Amy Davis Roth interview with Skeptical Inquirer magazine

The September/October 2012 issue of Skeptical Inquirer magazine features an interview with Amy Davis Roth aka “Surly Amy” of Skepchick and Surlyramics fame:

I now work as an artist full time. I design jewelry that advocates education and science and that celebrates the brave, emerging society of freethinkers that I find myself a part of. It’s nice to be able to carry around a small piece of art that represents skepticism and the rational ideals that are helping to make this world a better place. I try to give back as much as I can to the community that has given me wisdom and so much inspiration, so I use my art to fundraise for many secular organizations and various grant programs.

Read the rest over at the Skeptical Inquirer website.

surly amy davis roth

